Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Short Pump Town Center

5 rating

Great as usual

5 rating

Always do a great job!

5 rating

Clean and fast, staff is super sweet and friendly. My son and I love our haircuts. Really 5 stars.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Bob D. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Great as usual"

5
Colin L. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Always do a great job!"

5
Rambod J. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Clean and fast, staff is super sweet and friendly. My son and I love our haircuts. Really 5 stars."

3
Matthew A. | August 7, 2021 Google

" My experience was very good. My hairstylist was Abbie, she did a good job on my hair. She listened "

3
DoubleDuskGames | July 22, 2021 Google

" First time was a stout guy, did a good job. Second time the woman who I got finessed the deluxe dea"

5
Michael D. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Mr. Tanner was highly professional, skilled, and created a new style for me that I really like. You"

5
True S. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Tanner is one of the best stylists around. 5 star haircuts and five star service. Thanks to Tanner "

5
Chris P. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Great staff, great service, great price....Then a free neck clean up. Truly a great experience ever"

4
Scott M. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Fast and efficient service. Stylist was very good at her craft. Got a very good haircut for the pri"

5
amcgrady | March 28, 2021 Google

" I've always had a great experience at Sport Clips! No matter which store I go to, I always get a co"