Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Short Pump Town Center

5 rating

I've always had a great experience at Sport Clips! No matter which store I go to, I always get a consistent cut due to my preferences being kept on file. I really like the app which makes setting an appointment very simple & I'm always "On Deck" when I arrive. Prices are great and I highly recommend Sport Clips!!

4 rating

Professional, COVID safe and easy website to make appointment

5 rating

Always do a great job!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
amcgrady | March 28, 2021 Google

" I've always had a great experience at Sport Clips! No matter which store I go to, I always get a co"

4
Chandu s. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Professional, COVID safe and easy website to make appointment"

5
Colin L. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Always do a great job!"

5
Alan W. | March 24, 2021 Google

" While I am not a sports fan in the slightest, this is not the reason I go - the staff is good, frie"

5
Stan J. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Tanner give a good cut. Very friendly, as are all staff...."

1
Troy H. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Worse customer service. Let me sit to long while there were two employees standing there just talki"

5
jack b. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Senior cut"

5
Victor B. | January 29, 2021 Google

" This place is incredible and for the price, you can't go wrong!!! Very clean and friendly staff wit"

5
Tim T. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Francis was great, good listener, nice haircut!"

5
Kenton G. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Tanner was my first experience a few years back and taught me a lot about my hair. That's weird to "