Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Short Pump Town Center

4 rating

I like it. Professional and not too busy. I ended with a haircut that I wanted

5 rating

Meghan cut my hair exactly as instructed. Great attention to detail, customer focused; and in a friendly environment!!!

5 rating

ana Maria is amazing!!!! took her time and interacted with my son jaykob, who is very hyper, very social, and cant sit still, she is amazing and did a hell of a job!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

4
Faisal R. | June 14, 2019 Google

"I like it. Professional and not too busy. I ended with a haircut that I wanted"

5
Sonji P. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Meghan cut my hair exactly as instructed. Great attention to detail, customer focused; and in a frie"

5
Adei L. | May 30, 2019 Facebook

"ana Maria is amazing!!!! took her time and interacted with my son jaykob, who is very hyper, very so"

5
Stephen D. | May 23, 2019 Google

"I can recommend Ana specifically, but all three staff members on hand during my service handled the "

5
Aaron S. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Friendly, professional, and a good overall haircut."

5
Beverly G. | May 9, 2019 Google

"The main reason for my becoming a Sport Clips customer is Tanner. I followed him to your Gayton Cros"

5
Steve T. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Whenever I'm traveling I always visit Sports Clips every few weeks to get my haircut and have always"

4
Alex M. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Live online check-in and the ability to purchase a season pass. Would like a little consistency from"

5
Kevin A. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Barber did an outstanding job. He made good professional conversation, had a clean work station and "

5
Neil H. | April 7, 2019 Google

"The line/wait was long, but the team knocked them out as quickly as possible. My youngest son is ver"