Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Short Pump Town Center

5 rating

Awesome folks, great value, in and out, made me feel and look like a million, thanks guys!!

2 rating

The hair stylist was really nice. But I got a crappy hair cut.

5 rating

Best Hair Cut place in Richmond Virginia!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Virginia R. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Awesome folks, great value, in and out, made me feel and look like a million, thanks guys!!"

2
Chris S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"The hair stylist was really nice. But I got a crappy hair cut."

5
John E. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Best Hair Cut place in Richmond Virginia!"

5
Lauren A. | September 23, 2019 Facebook

"Kim really did a great job of listening to our needs and wants, taking her time to make sure they we"

5
Jessica S. | September 22, 2019 Google

"They always know how to cut my son's hair and also do a great job with my elderly father's hair and "

1
Anthony B. | September 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/b58dKt-HCfCgXURwo4qvVw?hrid=l3vUtEzVD7A5NTy0zb4gOg"

5
Nick S. | September 15, 2019 Google

"I've been going to sports clips for the last few months and it's been really great. Tanner is one of"

5
Sean C. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Great place for hair cuts. Fast efficient and great stylists. Anna always does a great job for me!"

5
Bambi L. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I liked this place, (for my husband). The atmosphere was cool with big tvs showing sports and the ha"

4
Carl A. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere! Watch sports and get your haircut!"