Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Short Pump Town Center

5 rating

Everything was good and clean

2 rating

Could be better My haircut was done pretty well by a woman called Celine. Her service was up to standard. The other one male staff member was incredibly rude and ruined my day. Wont return in future. Dreadful ?

5 rating

They were excellent on their first day back open after being closed for two months.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Hari V. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Everything was good and clean"

2
Henco V. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Could be better My haircut was done pretty well by a woman called Celine. Her service was up to sta"

5
John J. | May 17, 2020 Google

" They were excellent on their first day back open after being closed for two months."

5
Lori B. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Tanner and Kim made the kids look adorable quickly! They did not want to sit. Tanner had a moving ta"

1
Nick J. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Had to edit my review. Horrible haircut. I?m gonna go back and ask for a legitimate refund. I will b"

5
Cara M. | February 13, 2020 Facebook

"Tanner was amazing stylist who had me laughing the whole time . He handled a 2 year old which is pro"

5
Kim O. | January 23, 2020 Google

"MY STYLIST/BARBER IS KIM B. SHE'S GREAT!!"

5
Alexander T. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Very welcoming and friendly service. I was very amazed at the amount of thought put into the hair cu"

5
Sean G. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Tanner,and Hannah are the best at what they do I go to which ever one has the least wait time, usual"

5
Sonji P. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Meghan cut my hair exactly as instructed. Great attention to detail, customer focused; and in a frie"