Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Short Pump Town Center

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Short Pump Town Center recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Short Pump Town Center, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Paid $25 for a regular haircut with no extras, towel, shampoo, product etc.. Found out today a regular haircut is suppose to be $19. I was in a hurry and wanted no extras, keeping cost down but still she charged $25, she seemed frustrated that I didn't want mvp or extra treatment but looks like I paid for it after all, she rushed me out also. Feel like I got ripped off, kinda shady. Ask prices at checkout and enquirer what the charges are for

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Short Pump Town Center:
Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience. We're so sorry that we did not meet or exceed your expectations.

1 rating

I just can’t stop myself for writing this . The most awful haircut of my life . Lady was angry on smthing i gess but she ruined all my haircut . Her name is ana .she didn’t even clean after haircut .

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Short Pump Town Center:
Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience. We apologize that we did not meet or exceed your expectations.

5 rating

Shay, Victoria, and Dailee are great!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Short Pump Town Center:
Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We hope you enjoyed your experience. Come see us again soon!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Chris B. | August 7, 2018 Service

"Paid $25 for a regular haircut with no extras, towel, shampoo, product etc.. Found out today a regul"

1
Puneet K. | July 22, 2018 Haircut

"I just can’t stop myself for writing this . The most awful haircut of my life . Lady was angry on sm"

5
Ricky P. | April 18, 2018 Stylist

"Shay, Victoria, and Dailee are great!"

5
Austin P. | November 30, 2017 Stylist

"Dinoshca is the best. She recommended a product that I love and offered me the MVP. "

5
Tate L. | October 11, 2017 Haircut

"nice haircut"

5
Chris H. | September 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"Where do I even start? I always feel welcomed from the second I open the door. The new system is gre"

5
John S. | September 14, 2017 Haircut

"Fantastic service, my haircut is exactly what I wanted! The stylist was professional and friendly, c"

5
Nemo A. | September 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"I always have an excellent experience when I visit this location! Hair cuts just the way I like it a"

5
Butch B | May 19, 2017 Overall Experience

"Oceania was very attentive to my needs, asked to make sure how I wanted my hair to look. Polite frie"

5
Robby B | May 9, 2017 Overall Experience

"Fantastic service! Always enjoy my MVP and the friendly stylists!"